Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Brooke Villano
Branch Manager
Cell:   (253) 720-6248
Email:   Brooke.Villano@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 309717
Ronald O'Ferrall
Loan Officer
Direct:   (253) 268-0371 Ext. x255
Email:   ronald.oferrall@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1336535
Yvonne Stanton
Loan Officer
Cell:   (360) 561-0180
Email:   Yvonne.Stanton@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1468452
Mark Villano
Loan Officer
Cell:   (253) 651-7606
Email:   Mark.Villano@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1306487
Michael Villano
Loan Officer
Cell:   (253) 686-2491
Email:   michael.villano@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 902369
Christopher Collins
Sales Manager/Loan Officer
Cell:   (360) 918-4800
Email:   Scott.Collins@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 662182
Christopher Martinez
Loan Officer
Direct:   (253) 268-0371
Email:   Christopher.Martinez@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1487217
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
15614 Meridian Avenue E, #400, Puyallup, WA  98375
Office:  (253) 268-0371
brooke.villano@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2018 Crosscountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000
Branch NMLS: 1611351

This branch is licensed in the following states: Washington (Branch MLO-309717, Corporate CL-1611351).

This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
To view all corporate licensing, please visit: crosscountrymortgage.com/disclosures-licenses.

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map